Our Team

Our executive team is supported by a very talented group of individuals in the sales, production, operations, and accounting departments....

Leadership

Matthew Simpkins, President
Office Phone: (517) 264-2222 ext 209
Office Fax: (517) 264-1911
Mobile: (517) 605-2319
E-mail: matts@glcsteel.com

Sales

Ty Eicher
Office Phone: (517) 264-2222 ext 213
Office Fax: (517) 264-1911
Mobile: (810) 397-7428
E-mail: ty@glcsteel.com

Dave Sharpe
Mobile: (419) 466-2571
E-mail: daves@glcsteel.com

Steven Raiskin
Mobile: (248) 303-8677
E-mail: stevenr@glcsteel.com

Stephen Skapik
Mobile: (419) 262-6744
E-mail: steves@glcsteel.com


Sales Support

Customer Relationship Manager:
Stephanie Dominique
Office Phone: (517) 264-2222 ext 207
Office Fax: (517) 264-1911
Mobile: (517) 499-1516
E-mail: sdominique@glcsteel.com

Director of Production:
Nick Coopshaw
Office Phone: (517) 264-2222 ext 205
Office Fax: (517) 264-1911
Mobile: (517) 605-5110
E-mail: nickc@glcsteel.com

Operations:
Molly Foss
Office Phone: (517) 264-2222 ext 212
Office Fax: (517) 264-1911
E-mail: Mfoss@glcsteel.com

 
Jessie Roesch
Office Phone: (517) 264-2222 ext 214
Office Fax: (517) 264-1911
E-mail: jessie@glcsteel.com

Logistics Manager:
Patrick Brogan
Office Phone: (517) 264-2222 ext 206
Mobile: (517) 662-9938
E-mail: pbrogan@glcsteel.com


Finance/Accounting

Chief Financial Officer:
Todd D Myers
Office Phone: (517) 264-2222 ext 208
Office Fax: (517) 264-1911
Mobile: (419) 467-2456
E-mail: Todd@glcsteel.com

Controller:
Natalie Waelchli
Office Phone: (517) 264-2222 ext 202
Office Fax: (517) 264-1911
Mobile: (586) 354-5843
E-mail: Natalie@glcsteel.com