Our Team

Our executive team is supported by a very talented group of individuals in the sales, production, operations, and accounting departments....

Sales

Nick Williams
Email: nickw@glcsteel.com
Sales & Purchasing
Office Phone: 517-264-2222
Office Fax: 517-264-1911
Cell: 419-466-1144
Matt Simpkins
Email: matts@glcsteel.com
Sales
Office Phone: 517-264-2222
Office Fax: 517-264-1911
Cell: 517-605-2319

Corry Stanley
Email: cstanley@glcsteel.com
Sales
Office Phone: 517-264-2222
Office Fax: 517-264-1911
Cell: 734-497-7589
Ty Eicher
Email: ty@glcsteel.com
Sales
Office Phone: 517-264-2222
Office Fax: 517-264-1911
Cell: 810-397-7428

Operations & Production

Gary Miller
Email: gary@glcsteel.com
Director of Production and Operations
Office Phone: 517-264-2222
Office Fax: 517-264-1911
Cell: 734-497-5869
Patrick Brogan
Email: pbrogan@glcsteel.com
Logistics Manager
Office Phone: 517-264-2222
Office Fax: 517-264-1911
Cell: 517-662-9938

Stephanie Dominique
Email: sdominique@glcsteel.com
Customer Relationship Manager
Office Phone: 517-264-2222
Office Fax: 517-264-1911
Cell: 517-499-1516
Melissa Yatzek
Email: myatzek@glcsteel.com
Customer Relationship Manager
Office Phone: 517-264-2222
Office Fax: 517-264-1911

Jessie Roesch
Email: jessie@glcsteel.com
Operations Support
Office Phone: 517-264-2222
Office Fax: 517-264-1911

Finance & Inventory

Natalie Waelchli
Email: natalie@glcsteel.com
Controller
Office Phone: 517-264-2222
Office Fax: 517-264-1911
Cell: 586-354-5843
Matt Wilson
Email: mwilson@glcsteel.com
VP Finance
Office Phone: 517-264-2222
Office Fax: 517-264-1911
Cell: 734-497-9818